Home
News
opinion
sports
people
schools
obituaries
announcements
classifieds
place_ad
advertising
subscribe
contact_us
archives
search

The Courier News
Street address 233 N Hicks Street
Clinton, TN 37716

The Courier News
Mailing Address PO Box 270
Clinton, TN 37717

Phone: (865) 457-2515 • Fax: (865) 457-1586

Departments
News, Announements, and Editorials:
editor@hometownclinton.com
Circulation:
circulation@hometownclinton.com
Sports:
sports@hometownclinton.com

Personnel:
Allen Handley, Publisher:
allen@hometownclinton.com
Ken Leinart, Editor:
ken.leinart@hometownclinton.com
Penny Sullivan, Circulation Mgr:
penny@hometownclinton.com
Chris Silcox, Newsroom:
chris@hometownclinton.com
Richard Evans, Sports:
sports@hometownclinton.com
Allison McKeehan, Retail Adv.:
allison@hometownclinton.com
Liz Suddath, Retail Adv.:
liz@hometownclinton.com
Brenda Foster, Classified Adv.:
classifieds@hometownclinton.com



Send a message to:
By KEN LEINART
Contact Us
Your Name
Your Email
Your Comments
     

Home | News | Opinion | Sports | People | Schools | Obituaries | Announcements
Classifieds | Advertising | Subscribe | Contact Us | Archives | Search

Copyright © 2004-2014 Republic Newspapers Inc.

37629